Day 2 – Tuesday

What a crazy day! I’m pretty tired, so i’ll head to bed soon but just wanna share a bit. And for all of you whom i promised to write, i will soon :). My life is just soo crazy right now. I will though, because i carry you in my heart!

Today i was looking for an adaptor/converter to take with me. So many choices!!! I didn’t even know what to choose. I remember the last time i plugged a straightening iron into a german plug it fried, so i’m a little nervous plugging in my computer.I am gonna do some research on it, maybe find a good one that fits for my computer. I won’t have a straightening iron though.  Just my computer and my alarm clock 🙂 So if any of you out there have an idea of what i should be buying please let me know, cuz i really have no clue. Really. I looked and there’s 3 kinds. One for 50 watts, one for 85, and one for 2000. There’s quite a difference and since i didn’t pay much attention in physics class, i would know nada about all of this. Jesus, mercy!!!

We went out for dinner with Ben’s family at this japanese steakhouse. It was phenomenal. But the most important part was the time we spent together and the fun we had. Thank you Bottkes!!! For all you have done for me. You will never be forgotten 🙂

Then another super amazing thing that happened is a really cool couple 😉 told me they wanted to support me financially while i’m in Romania. I was just so shocked! I didn’t see this huge blessing come my way, and it about knocked me off my feet. I am so thankful, words cannot express!!

Tomorrow is going to be even crazier. I have may day planned out by the minute. Hopefully i can get everything done. Please pray for me, i tend to get very anxious in these situations. I’ve been preparing for the past few months, and it still seems like there’s so much to do. Thank you!!!

And another awesome, awesome, awesome thing that happened i got a phone call from my mom saying that she is coming to pick me up at the airport in Budapest, Hungary. Originally i had planned to take a bus, because my mom had to stay home & arrange a shipment to Italy, but now she took take care of it so she can come see me 🙂 I am soooooo excited!!! God is so good to me 🙂

Till tomorrow, i pray you will have a blessed day full of the presence of the Lord. He sure helped me today. I love it that i get to walk with the presence of God living inside of me. Don’t you? Just rely on Him, and He will carry you. He cares for you.

Leave a Reply

